DENTISTRY FOR CHILDREN 2020 HOLIDAY SCHEDULES

We understand that parents like to schedule their children’s dental appointments in advance or when schools is out for the holidays. Please check out our 2020 holiday office schedule to help plan accordingly. Below is the lists of dates we will be open or closed.

If you are using a mobile phone or tablet to view our 2020 dental holiday office hours, please use your device’s landscape mode. Then use your finger to scroll our table to see what holidays and which office locations are open or closed.

DateHolidayOpen or Closed
Wednesday, November 25, 2020Weds before Thanksgiving DayBoth offices 1/2 day close at 1:00 pm
Thursday, November 26, 2020Thanksgiving DayBoth offices closed
Friday, November 27, 2020Friday after Thanksgiving DayBoth offices closed
Wednesday, December 23, 2020Day before Christmas EveBoth offices 1/2 day close at 1:00 pm
Thursday, December 24, 2020Christmas EveBoth offices closed
Friday, December 25, 2020Christmas DayBoth offices closed
Thursday, December 31, 2020New Year’s EveBoth offices closed
Friday, January 1, 2021New Year’s Day 2021Both offices closed
Monday, January 17, 2021Martin Luther King, Jr. DayBoth offices open
Monday, February 21, 2021President’s DayBoth offices open
Friday, April 2, 2021Good FridayBoth offices closed
Friday, May 28, 2021Friday before Memorial DayBoth offices closed
Monday, May 31, 2021Memorial DayBoth offices closed
Friday, July 2, 2021Friday before Independence DayBoth offices closed
Monday, July 5, 2021Independence Day ObservedBoth offices closed
Friday, September 3, 2021Friday before Labor DayBoth offices closed
Monday, September 6, 2021Labor DayBoth offices closed
Monday, October 11, 2021Columbus DayBoth offices open
Thursday, November 11, 2021Veterans DayGladstone office open
Thursday, November 25, 2021Thanksgiving DayBoth offices closed
Friday, November 26, 2021Friday after ThanksgivingBoth offices closed
Friday, December 24, 2021Christmas EveBoth offices closed
Friday, December 31, 2021New Year’s EveBoth offices closed

For more information about Dentistry For Children’s holiday office hours, please call (816) 548-3400.